Chapter 13 Trustee Information

Clients whose cases are assigned to the Indianapolis division will have their Chapter 13 Plans administrated by one of two appointed "standing" trustees:  John M. Hauber or Ann M. DeLaney

Outside of the Indianapolis division which covers 26 counties, the other Chapter 13 trustees covering divisions in the Southern District of Indiana include Robert Musgrave, Joe Black and Donald Decker.

Click on their names to proceed to their respective websites for information on how to make payments, where to send correspondence and other issues that are important to Chapter 13 bankruptcy proceedings in Indianapolis.  When contacting the trustee, you will need your case number, which you will find in a format similar to this: 20-00000-XXX-13.

Keep in mind that the trustee cannot give legal advice - that is what your lawyer is for.